Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

101 Lines Reviews + Satisfaction Guarantee

  

Wondering if 101 Lines might be a good fit for you? 
Check out what our customers had to say! 

 

"Having been a dancer for close to 7 years, I was getting stuck. In every way. From finding excuses not to go in, to accepting objections from customers... I was in a rut of my own creation. 101 lines helped me realize that I have what it takes to be one of the top earners at any club I go to. Thank you so much!"

- Anonymous, 1/29/20

 

"101 Lines is a great course. There is a ton of content, and it’s well explained on how to apply it to this industry...in my short time of working on that, my earnings have gone up noticeably and I’m confident they will keep rising."

- Siena, Vancouver, 1/21/20

 

"When 101 Lines came out I had reached a plateau in my earnings and was ready for a boost. I am SO glad I made the investment in the course and wish it had existed sooner in my dancing career. There were tips and strategies that I was able to implement immediately to improve my hustle, however, there is such a plethora of content that I will likely read/listen to the course several times to soak it all up. I'm grateful for the course and highly recommend it to dancers at any stage of their careers!"

- Luna Lucas, 1/19/20

 

"I work in Dallas, Tx @ a club called The Lodge. I started using 101 lines while working at a club I don’t like and was struggling at. The course gave me a lot of hope & helped me change my attitude and skills from the inside out. No superficial learning or quick fixes here. Now I am at a club that I’m happy to be at and I’m excited to read over the entire course once again and gain even more knowledge. 101 is packed with information I could read it over and over & gain insight every time."

- Anonymous, 1/19/20

 

"Since taking this course I have watched myself close on sales I know I was not prepared to make before, and charge more while doing it. Even if my mood doesn’t start off on the right foot, knowing I’m prepared gives me the confidence to be a top seller. Plus I’m putting more value on my time “off” as well, making decisions that improve my wellbeing. Education for sex workers is paramount, better late than never, thank you!"

-Naomi, Athens GA, 1/18/20

 

"I’ve been in the game in a long time and am in the process of getting out, but even at this point I still find the content super valuable. It’s well organized and researched, and I think any hustler looking to improve their game would benefit from this material. 10/10 would recommend."

- Anonymous, 1/17/2020

 

 

"I love the different content that I get. I can use it on my phone when I’m at waiting for an appointment, I can use my physical copy at home for highlighting and studying key notes. It’s so convenient there is no excuse not to study. I love that there’s an audio version, too!"

Sincerely, CK, 1/16/20

 

"101 lines provided answers to questions I didn't know I had. It takes sales training and the hustle and directly relates it to what we are working on at the club. It has made me 100 times more confident, excited, and productive at the club. My earnings have gone up MASSIVELY - over 100%. And I so appreciate the overall collaborative energy and attitude of building other dancers up in a space that sometimes can feel competitive."
- Anonymous, 1/16/20

 

"But what if I don't love it?

What happens then?"

We're glad you asked! Not every review is a glowing one, and not every customer will love our products.  That's why we offer a...

 

 

 

 

We've fulfilled over 1,900 orders to satisfied customers, and look forward to bringing you quality service, content, and follow-up. 
We want you to see massive value out of working with us.  So if you're not happy, we're not happy- that's why we offer a 30-day full-refund guarantee. 
To get the full cost of your purchase back, just reach out to us at orders@rackstoriches.com within 30-days of receiving your product.  
Please note: for physical products, please maintain the original condition of your purchase until you're sure that it's a great fit! 

Ready to Make Moves?  

International, or looking for the digital course only?  Sign up here! 

Still wondering?

Keep reading for more reviews! 

 

"Hey fellow baddie, I’m living and working in Kansas City, Missouri right now and I am making the best money I’ve ever made because I chose to invest in myself with this course. This course is incredible. It teaches you how to take pressure off yourself by giving you a strategy while you’re out on the floor instead of leaving it up to “luck” or worse, the customers! It is all up to us. We have to invest in them so they will invest in us from the moment our big toe touches that carpet. It’s all about strategy and with strategy comes confidence. And confidence brings you $$$! I think the most powerful thing I read was that most of the customers that come in there are BORED. They need quality, sexy entertainment, and who doesn’t?? And turning the rejections into sales—Personally encountered that last night and I feel so accomplished, like a part of my brain unlocked and I leveled up. The customers need someone to stay patient with them and be NICE to them and offer them comfort. Most of them are insecure, unhappy, lonely and bored. I stuck with a customer who was determined to pick on me and I stood up for myself in a classy and compassionate way, and he came around and then I made DOUBLE the sales I anticipated. He went from “SHOW US YOUR TITS!!!” to a big fat baby by the time I was done with him that just wanted hugs and affection. AND I got his money. Silly boys, you can’t outplay me now. I feel so in control of my sales and approaches."
- Anonymous, 1/16/20

 

"I’ve been dancing for 2 years and I’ve always felt like I was struggling to organize myself and like I was missing out on so much money because there were so many things I still needed to learn. This course has helped save me so much trial and error. Thank you Carmen for breaking it down for us!"

-Lexie from New Orleans, 1/15/20

 

"This was the biggest kick in the butt I’ve ever gotten. After 6 years of dancing, I finally know I haven’t tapped into my full potential, and this is the guide on how to do that."

- Anonymous, 1/15/20

 

"I’m only halfway through the online course and HOLY CRAP. In just a few weeks, I’ve gone from moping out of the club with bruises and just enough to pay the babysitter, to strutting into & out of the club making 8X as much as that! 101 Lines is completely and utterly life changing for any person who wants to work this industry to better themselves inside and outside of the club. (I have even been implementing some of Carmen’s tactics in my career in the music industry and it works wonders there too! And with my kid! And just life in general!) I 100% mean it when I say that Carmen is straight up going down in history for what she’s doing to elevate people in the sex industry, and for women like me who never really knew their worth. INVEST IN 101 LINES! You will thank yourself. "

- Farrah from Austin, 10/23/19

 

"The Racks to Riches materials have been the best money I've spent on any Stripper or SW geared courses. 101 Lines feels like a massive labor of love by a mystical stripper fairy godmother who wants to see us all succeed. Except she's real. You should take advantage of the opportunity to learn from her. If I had had something like these products available to me at the beginning of my SW career, it would have saved me so much time and increase my earning potential more than I'd like to lament on. Lol. I'm less than halfway through but I've already learned a ton of ways to maximize that earning potential in the club that have nothing to do with lines. Don't get me wrong, the lines are great, but she's teaching you how to come up with your own lines, too! I know the price point seems high to some but it's a very reasonable price relative to the value it will bring you."

- Remedy from Portland, 10/22/2019

 

"I was initially uncertain whether or not to purchase the course as I am a baby stripper just starting out in London, and I wasn't sure whether or not the information would be applicable to my situation. But, I'm so glad I did! There is so much relevant information and answers to questions I've had since I started but was unsure where to ask. I would 100% recommend the course!"

- Anonymous, 10/22/19

 

'She's making this too easy for me!' --- me at work every night since purchasing 101 Lines and When to Use Them. After nearly a decade in the industry, the effects of stripper burnout plagued almost all of my shifts. Following the advice of Racks to Riches COMPLETELY transformed my work flow and renewed my faith in my ability to make money as a stripper before I had invested even one dollar into them. I used the knowledge they shared freely to acquire the funds to purchase 101 Lines and When to Use Them. Not only have I seen my income TRIPLE in the two weeks since purchasing it, but I have also seen the change it has made in my mood at work and the mood of everybody I interact with! For the first time ever I don't feel like I am gambling with my body and time and to me, that in and of itself is priceless. I praise Racks to Riches daily and am so grateful for this resource and the potential it brings to the community."

- Strippayoga from Tucson, 10/22/19

 

"This course has reignited my passion for dancing. I felt lost and burned out before using strategies from this course to rebuild myself from the ground up."

- Maddie from Sydney, 10/21/19

 

"I’ve fully enjoyed this course and how comprehensive it is. It’s full of information you won’t find anywhere else and has more information in the first couple chapters than some courses combined. It’s one of those courses that you have to sit down and immerse yourself in and keep checking back on. It will call your ass out, but I find that truly helpful and motivational. For every problem you’re having in the club, there’s a solution. It goes far beyond lines too, as helpful as they are. But it’s also about your mindset and attitude and Carmen knows how crucial that is to your earnings. This course is worth the money and every dancer should invest in it. You’ll see the money you spent on it come back to you quickly."

- Aria from NYC,10/21/19

 

"I wish I had this course when I was first starting out! It would have saved me a lot of wasted hours in the club. While I have a few years under my belt, this course has helped me feel more in control and more of a master of my craft. I'm no longer ever feel like I'm throwing things at a wall hoping they'll stick. I feel I'm more consistently on the offensive in the club after reading this course, and that means I'm making more consistent money! The online course is basic enough that it isn't overwhelming to read off your phone, but it isn't bare-bones either. It breaks down how sales go IN THE CLUB, not general sales. I hate reading sales advice only to find myself saying, 'Yeah but that doesn't apply in the club.' This is Strip Club Sales 101. This is valuable to baby strippers and vets alike. Invest in yourself and in your hustle and buy this course!!!"

- Anonymous, 10/21/19

 

"Carmen does it again! Racks to Riches 101 Lines and When to Use Them will drastically change how you not only view stripping, but also how you hustle. Personally, my success rate DOUBLED! Overall, this course is definitely worth the money. Invest now!"

- Sunshine from Grand Rapids, 10/21/19

 

"I love the 101 lines course because it mixes specific lines/phrases with the *why* and the *how to* behind them. It’s not just quick lines and it’s not just empty mindset talk. It’s an amazing combo of concrete, practical tools and great explanations to back them up."

- Bella from Salt Lake City, 10/21/19

 

"101 Lines is an INCREDIBLE resource. Inspiring, thorough, and immediately applicable. I’ve been taking my time to fully absorb each section and there is GOLD on every page. This book is teaching me some core values that are invaluable not just in the club but in ANY business: Value yourself. Value your clients. When you believe in yourself and strive to deliver truly remarkable experiences to those buying from you, selling can actually become fun and rewarding! I would 100% recommend this book to any dancer looking to seriously up her game!"

 

"I’m just about done with chapter two and I’m already feeling the work funk I’ve been in melt away. I’m pumped to go in to my next shift with a new perspective and a STRATEGY! Already I’m feeling a huge boost in confidence and a much more positive attitude. MOST IMPORTANTLY though I am reminded that I am in control of my situation, my mindset and therefore my money!! I’m excited and grateful to revisit this book when I need to and have it as another tool in my tool box. Thank you, Carmen, for putting together such a wonderful, thorough, and inspiring workbook!"

- Anonymous, 10/19/19

 

"I just finished my first read through of 101 lines... it was GREAT!!! It scores an 11 out of 10! I laughed a lot, it poked some soft spots, and left me with lots of things to work on and new things to try! A fabulous perspective adjuster. I love the positive attitude and spirit it’s written in. It definitely made me check myself and check-in with areas and situations I find myself getting frustrated with. Carmen accomplishes this with kindness, wit, and just the right amount of spice. I loved it... if you don’t have it yet, get it... you and your work life deserve it and will benefit from reading it. Carmen offers up so much wisdom and insight. You, your sanity, and your pockets will thank you. I am off to re-read and take notes."

- Mulan / traveling entertainer (16 yrs experience), 10/18/19